Alphabet Completed!

5 Oct

I did it! My alphabet:

SFS - Alphabet Cover

Alphabet Mosaic

THANK YOU Miss B and the rest of the Souvenir Foto School for inspiring me and helping in so many ways!  You are all lovely and fantastic!!

9 Responses to “Alphabet Completed!”

  1. Dallas Ann October 5, 2010 at 11:09 am #

    Yay!!! Congrats!

    • Mrs. Soup October 5, 2010 at 11:10 am #

      Thank you! ❤

  2. Mom October 5, 2010 at 5:58 pm #

    Love it!!!!

  3. alice October 5, 2010 at 6:36 pm #

    awesome! you made it all the way through 🙂

    • Mrs. Soup October 6, 2010 at 10:58 am #

      I did! I’m so happy!

  4. Jennifer B October 7, 2010 at 6:19 am #

    That’s so cute!!! I am going to steal this idea, sort of. I’m going to do one with my daughter’s name spelled out. For her 2nd birthday… so I have six months to get the 10 letters done. he he. That’s probably how long it will take me with my new work schedule. But anyway, D is my favorite. Look at Lil Miss Soup’s gorgeous eyes!!!!
    Good job Mama!

    • Mrs. Soup October 7, 2010 at 8:01 am #

      Great idea! I know she’ll love it! Now, get with it! Running out of time!! 😉

  5. Aryela October 7, 2010 at 9:33 am #

    Yay for the finished project! It looks awesome. I feel like having a baby right now just to do something like this…though I know zilch about photography. 😛

    • Mrs. Soup October 7, 2010 at 9:39 am #

      Hahaha, well, I”m sure you could find something other than a baby to do it with! And you can learn the photography bit!

Leave a Reply

