Wordless Wednesday – Babies!

24 Nov

IMG_0054
My Own

IMG_0047

And Others.

Wordish Wednesday

3 Responses to “Wordless Wednesday – Babies!”

  1. alice November 24, 2010 at 12:34 pm #

    i just love all those curls! (i know i tell you this everytime i comment on your blog – but it’s true :)). so much to be thankful for – so happy thanksgiving 🙂

    • Mrs. Soup November 24, 2010 at 12:39 pm #

      Oh yes, I love them too! Even when most days, if we do manage to brush them out, she rubs her hand through them to make them curly and stand out again. My little Einstein.

      Happy Thanksgiving!

  2. JenniferB November 25, 2010 at 3:15 pm #

    So that shirt would go soooo nicely with Aunt Becky’s new shoes….. was the first thing that popped into mind. 🙂

    Then I got jealous that although your daughter has a gorgeous mop of curls, she can still see. My daughter has straightish hair on top, with curls in the back, so she looks kinda like a sheepdog unless I do her hair every darn day.

    I love the inquisitive expression she has here. So cute!!!

    Happy thanksgiving friend!!!!

Leave a comment