Peace

3 Oct

I came to a realization yesterday.

I’ve been having a few really really bad days. Tears, exhaustion, disappointment. One after another after another.

Sunday was the first day I was able to go to work and smile. I laughed and joked and had good interactions.

It hit me that night on the drive home what happened.

Yesterday was the first day I had read my Bible along with the Daily Devotional.

Source: amazon.com via Kathy on Pinterest

i need as much
I felt that peace throughout the day. That I could make it. More than just thinking it, but truly feeling it.

I’m not going to forget it anymore….I need as much help as I can get!

2 Responses to “Peace”

  1. missydlou84 October 3, 2011 at 9:35 pm #

    *hugs* LOVE this! I, too, need to do that! ❤

  2. kbreints October 7, 2011 at 2:42 pm #

    ((hugs to you)) I hope that you have been remembering to be good to yourself.

Leave a Reply

