iHeart Faces – Let’s Hear it for the Boys!

20 Jun

I do love me some boys! Whether they are tiny and snuggly or big and manly, I love having boys around me. This may be why I have so many fantastic male friends that are single and need a fabulous girl and why I’m having trouble finding them!

So when I saw that iHeart Faces’ entry for this was was about boys, I knew exactly the image I wanted to share!

I’ve been honored to take headshots for my hometown fire department in their new uniforms. It was so much fun and an absolute honor. A couple of the guys were complete hams!  And so, I give you, Maverick and Goose. Don’t ask which is which, because they keep fighting over who is who.

Maverick and Goose

6 Responses to “iHeart Faces – Let’s Hear it for the Boys!”

  1. Trisha Russell June 20, 2011 at 9:20 pm #

    Great photo! Love how you can see the reflection so clearly in their sunglasses!!

  2. Linda King (granspics) June 20, 2011 at 9:34 pm #

    Love the bright colors and the silly looks on their faces!

  3. Steph June 21, 2011 at 5:44 am #

    Mmmm! I love me some men in uniform! Kath — the colors in this are aaaaamazing! ❤

  4. snapflower June 21, 2011 at 7:17 am #

    beautiful!

  5. Jenna June 21, 2011 at 2:33 pm #

    Top gun reference… classice

Leave a Reply

