Wordless Wednesday – Me

13 Apr

Me

6 Responses to “Wordless Wednesday – Me”

  1. Heather April 13, 2011 at 9:50 am #

    Cute picture, girlie! Are you in a bathroom? :o)

    • Kathy April 13, 2011 at 9:52 am #

      lol, yup! My work bathroom.

  2. ~Shari April 13, 2011 at 10:20 am #

    Well, what a lovely surprise!! You are so pretty!!!

    I see some of you in Avi! They gorgeous eyes!

    • Kathy April 13, 2011 at 10:25 am #

      Awww, thank you! *blush*

      I’ve been trying to take more pictures of myself…to enjoy the sight of me as well as loving myself as a whole person. It’s been difficult. :p

  3. Shanon April 13, 2011 at 10:28 am #

    That is a very fresh, carefree and worry free look.
    Hang on to that look pretty lady!
    Shanon

    • Kathy April 13, 2011 at 10:31 am #

      I’m certainly trying! 😀

      Thanks, hon!

Leave a Reply

