iHeart Faces – Sun Flare

14 Mar


007

An oldy, but goody.  I can’t believe how low down I got!  I was about 6 months pregnant with Avi….

Still remains one of my favorite shoots, even though I had no idea what I was doing, didn’t know that this was called a sun flare or how to get it (just that I loved it), my camera was on Auto and had no clue about aperture, shutter speed or iso.

For more sun flare, visit iHeart Faces!

2 Responses to “iHeart Faces – Sun Flare”

  1. kbreints March 14, 2011 at 3:26 pm #

    Some of the best shots are by accident– and cannot be discounted bc they were taken in on auto!

    • Kathy March 14, 2011 at 3:33 pm #

      I jsut wish I could go back and redo it with what I know now!

Leave a Reply

