Weekend Escape, Here I Come!

18 Feb

So, I’m going to a photography convention in Vegas starting on Sunday.  I’m totally excited and cannot wait.  It’s going to be a wonderful escape and time off, as well as getting to learn some new and great things.

Getting to meet new people.

Take a break from the stress of caring for a two year old and my dear sweet husband.  No laundry.  No dishes.  No cooking.  Just me.

I’ve given myself 5 minutes a day in my schedule to worry about Ryan and that’s it.
Daddy and Baby

Who am I kidding?  I’m going to miss them tons and worry about them constantly.

2 Responses to “Weekend Escape, Here I Come!”

  1. Mom February 18, 2011 at 7:03 pm #

    Beautiful picture!

  2. kbreints February 21, 2011 at 2:41 pm #

    I hope you have a WONDERFUL time! You deserve it!

Leave a Reply

