Big Boy! :: Forest Grove, Oregon Child Photographer

1 Jan

If you’ve been a reader of my blog, you’ve met my cousin’s family.  Her boys have been a fixture in my blog for a long time.

This is the newest member of their family.  I did his newborn photos and around Christmas, it was time for his 3 month!  We just HAD to get the tree involved!

Big Boy!

I even got some with my beautiful cousin. 
A Mother's Love

He’s got some great neck control!

What Are YOU Looking At?

And when I first got there, he was in overalls.  When Trin showed me the new outfits he had, I just knew what we had to do.

Farmer Andrew!  Not quite the best setup, thanks to a stinky baby that stole the camera off of my pseudo tripod setup.  Thankfully, I got a tripod for Christmas, so this won’t be an issue anymore!

Farmer Andrew
Enjoy your Sneak Peek, my dear! I’ll get the rest to you soon!

6 Responses to “Big Boy! :: Forest Grove, Oregon Child Photographer”

  1. kbreints January 1, 2011 at 1:22 pm #

    Such a cutie!!

  2. Trinity Luty January 1, 2011 at 2:15 pm #

    Thank you for this sneak peek! I can’t wait to see the rest. (I think my husband will freak out over the farmer picture; just the image of triplets would be too much for him!! 🙂 ) Too bad Andrew was being such a whiny stinker! He has such an adorable smile I was hoping to display.
    Love you, and hope your day with Ryan is wonderful!

  3. Deanna January 3, 2011 at 9:43 am #

    At first glance I thought they were triplets and then I read the text. Whew! What an awesome idea and it turned out great!

    • Mrs. Soup January 3, 2011 at 9:49 am #

      Ha! Nope, no triplets! I don’t know what I would do if I had to try and shoot triplets!

  4. Kathleen January 3, 2011 at 4:10 pm #

    Oh my goodness – that last one is just too cute

Leave a Reply

