You Capture – Inspiration

18 Nov

Cheesy, yes. Do I care?  Nope!
Inspiration
They both inspire me daily. To work harder. To love more. To be more.  To enjoy the simple things in life….like snuggling on a couch in pajamas.  To grab the special moments when I can.  To use the tools I have to get the photo, even if it’s not the best.  Because sometimes, the quality doesn’t matter so much as the emotion behind it.

Photobucket

What inspires you?

6 Responses to “You Capture – Inspiration”

  1. Jade @ Tasting Grace November 18, 2010 at 1:33 pm #

    Eh. I’m sure if I had kids I’d do just the same!

    Hmm. I do have a husband. Who inspires me to roll my eyes…and then giggle.
    LOL he also inspires me in loads of good ways too. I just like to tease him a little along the way.

    • Mrs. Soup November 18, 2010 at 1:34 pm #

      Ha, yes, the husbands (and relationships period) that are full of rolling eyes and giggles are the best, for sure!!

  2. chocolate girl November 18, 2010 at 4:10 pm #

    Oh, I think this is adorable. =^)

  3. Winn November 18, 2010 at 6:53 pm #

    Lovely!

  4. zak November 19, 2010 at 1:01 pm #

    That’s a sweet shot!

Leave a Reply

