You Capture – Orange

21 Oct

Having a pumpkin patch visit on Saturday meant I had my orange!  Granted, it’s not very original, but I can handle it!

A Pumpkin!

She was so loving the pumpkins…as long as she didn’t have to touch them.

Scenic Patch - Selective Color

I love this picture. I want to get it huge to put on my wall. It’s a perfect portrait, I think. She LOVED running around the patch, especially as long as her dad is chasing her.  So having her in the tiny side of the shot just fits perfectly.

Scenic Patch

This is the color version.

The whole day was just gorgeous.  I love it.

PhotobucketFor more Orange, visit Beth.

One Response to “You Capture – Orange”

  1. alice October 23, 2010 at 6:43 pm #

    i LOVE that first picture – her eyes are just lit up! it’s wonderful!

Leave a Reply

