Wordless Wednesday – Decorating With Baby

29 Sep

Baby in a Basket

Where would you decorate with a baby?

6 Responses to “Wordless Wednesday – Decorating With Baby”

  1. Heather September 29, 2010 at 8:28 am #

    Oh my goodness! I love this! Such a great shot!

    • Mrs. Soup September 29, 2010 at 8:30 am #

      Thanks hon! 😀

  2. Deanna September 29, 2010 at 12:02 pm #

    Great photo! I’ve been asking myself the same question ever since I looked at some newborn portraits recently – I was going to link it, but now I can’t find it! Ugh. Here is a good one though. http://www.catchlightsnw.com/index2.php?v=v1

    • Mrs. Soup September 29, 2010 at 12:10 pm #

      Send me that link when you find it!

      And it’s always amazing people that can inspire and ask you the tough questions.

  3. Trinity Luty September 29, 2010 at 1:30 pm #

    I like to decorate my arms with babies; especially THAT baby! It’s a great shot, can’t wait to see the rest.

  4. Alysha September 29, 2010 at 6:07 pm #

    How cute!!!!! I wish I had some pictures of p like this.

    By the way I’m having my very first Wordish Wednesday and would love to have you come link up!

    Xo, Alysha

Leave a Reply

