Wordless Wednesday – New Baby!

15 Sep

I cannot wait to get to take the photos of this newborn and his beautiful family.  Bursting with Boys!  Congratulations, Trin!  Andrew is GORGEOUS!

4 Responses to “Wordless Wednesday – New Baby!”

  1. Alysha (Supermom) September 15, 2010 at 10:39 am #

    Too sweet. Getting to take picture of babies is such a blessing. If I could specialize in just taking pictures of babies I totally would. 🙂 Happy WW 🙂

    • Mrs. Soup September 15, 2010 at 10:41 am #

      That’s the nice thing about babies…..they are ALWAYS being born! Recession proof!

  2. Miss B September 16, 2010 at 4:21 pm #

    Lucky you! I haven’t had a chance to photograph a newborn yet and I can’t wait.

    • Mrs. Soup September 16, 2010 at 4:26 pm #

      I cannot WAIT. I’m so excited…especially to play with the tons of new lighting I’ve been learning about and the props I have!

Leave a Reply

