New Project

7 Sep

The lovely and talented Miss B is doing another Foto School.  Without a doubt, I learned tons with the last one in Spring, photographing the same plant over a 6 week period of time.  This time, we are taking pictures of the alphabet.  One photo a day for 30 days.  I can DO THIS!

This has been so amazing, as I’ve managed to pick up the camera more in the last few days than I have in the last couple months COMBINED!

I also can’t wait to finish it and print up a book.  An alphabet book for Baby Soup, starring her!

SFS-A

SFS-B

SFS-C

I love a challenge that I can follow through with!

6 Responses to “New Project”

  1. Trinity Luty September 7, 2010 at 12:58 pm #

    Those are GREAT pictures, and what a wonderful idea!

    • Mrs. Soup September 7, 2010 at 1:41 pm #

      Thank you! I’m totally excited.

  2. alice September 7, 2010 at 4:46 pm #

    what an awesome idea! i may have to borrow/steal it and do my own. and – i love those little leg warmers in the bench shot – how cute!

    • Mrs. Soup September 7, 2010 at 4:48 pm #

      Awww, thanks! Those leggings are fantastic. We have tons that my mom made from socks.

      And you are more than welcome to “borrow” them!

  3. Missy September 8, 2010 at 9:06 pm #

    Fantastic idea! This should be a fun project 😀 Gorgeous photos as usual!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. You Capture – Your Choice « - September 16, 2010

    […] I thought for this You Capture, I would update with the alphabet project I’m doing for Souvenir Foto School! […]

Leave a Reply

