Monday

23 Aug

Wow, this weekend was a WHIRLWIND!

I traveled to Seattle to help the lovely Leah with her Go4Pro Photography “Building the Biz” workshop. It was phenominal! All of the girls (and Taylor, Leah’s husband too, of course) were so amazing and we got some great tips, great things done, awesome networking and just had such a wonderful time. I cannot wait to edit my images and get some up to share! More than that, I’ve decided more and more I want to work on my photography business. I can do this. I am worth this.

It is time.

8 Responses to “Monday”

  1. Mom August 23, 2010 at 6:41 pm #

    Of Course you are “worth it”!
    You are awesome and talented.

    Mom

    • Mrs. Soup August 24, 2010 at 7:58 am #

      Thanks, mom. I love you!

  2. alice August 23, 2010 at 6:42 pm #

    yes! you are worth it! (and i can’t wait to see what you accomplish :))

    • Mrs. Soup August 24, 2010 at 7:59 am #

      Thank you, Alice. So much!

  3. Midwest Mommy August 24, 2010 at 7:23 pm #

    Good for you, I say go for it!

    • Mrs. Soup August 25, 2010 at 8:01 am #

      Thank you! I’m totally going to try it….

  4. Leah Remillet September 1, 2010 at 2:07 am #

    Oh yes you can!!! And I’ll be cheering you on the whole way! 🙂

    • Mrs. Soup September 1, 2010 at 8:06 am #

      Thanks, sweetie! You are the best mentor/boss ever!

Leave a Reply

