Friday Tired

30 Jul

Amazing concert, getting to bed at 2am:

Silversun Pickups at the Crystal Ballroom

Equals this the next day:

Shhhhh...

Ready for the weekend!

4 Responses to “Friday Tired”

  1. casual friday every day July 30, 2010 at 5:34 pm #

    You rock star you!

    Nell

  2. Jennifer B July 31, 2010 at 7:44 pm #

    That’s just like me every time I go dancing. But I NEED to go, it’s the only ME time I ever get. And even though I feel tired to the bone, I still feel better about life afterward. 🙂

    • Mrs. Soup August 1, 2010 at 10:23 am #

      Yes, it’s so hard to drag yourself out sometimes, but so worth it.

  3. Jamie Ann August 2, 2010 at 6:54 pm #

    I went to a show last Tuesday and Wednesday was so killer. I was exhausted!

Leave a Reply

