Wordless Wednesday – Business Cards!

21 Jul

Business Cards!

Horrible picture…and the cards are definitely not the final version….while I play around with them, I printed out some to have with me, but I love the color scheme.  Love love love!  Don’t know why they are showing up as different creams in the background….but they are all the same colorwise.

9 Responses to “Wordless Wednesday – Business Cards!”

  1. Aunt Becky July 21, 2010 at 10:45 am #

    Dude, SO PURDY. I am getting mine in the mail soon and kinda peeing myself in antici…pation.

    • Mrs. Soup July 21, 2010 at 10:50 am #

      As long as I don’t have to clean it up, you can do what you want!

  2. kbreints July 21, 2010 at 3:03 pm #

    So cute! Love that there are different photos on each one!

    • Mrs. Soup July 21, 2010 at 3:05 pm #

      Yes! I wanted to make sure that I had something different for the different types of photography I do. I need to get some good ones done too…these are pretty solid but still fairly flimsy….

  3. Dallas Ann July 21, 2010 at 4:40 pm #

    Love!

  4. keli July 21, 2010 at 5:20 pm #

    beautiful!!

    • Mrs. Soup July 21, 2010 at 5:37 pm #

      Thank you! ❤

  5. Jennifer B July 21, 2010 at 8:11 pm #

    Absolutely adorable. Of course, my favorite is Little Miss Soup. So precious. 🙂

    • Mrs. Soup July 22, 2010 at 10:51 am #

      I of course had to get her on at least ONE of my sets.

Leave a Reply

