iHeart Faces – Over My Head

20 Jul

Looking back, I can’t believe it’s been so long since I entered an iHeart Faces contest!

I tried to think of something creative to do.  And then, I had the perfect picture.  So often, I get down low.  But when taking a picture of my beautiful daughter, I decided to try something different.  And got up high!

Fairy Princess

Of course, I’m sure I’m not the only one.  The gorgeous and amazing Keli did it too.  But I love it.  Trying something different is ALWAYS worth it!

What else did people do?  Check it out at iHeart Faces new website.

8 Responses to “iHeart Faces – Over My Head”

  1. Heather July 20, 2010 at 12:00 pm #

    Love it! Baby Soup is so adorable!

    • Mrs. Soup July 20, 2010 at 12:02 pm #

      Thanks, sweetie!

  2. Jennifer B July 20, 2010 at 2:08 pm #

    Little Miss Soup as the woodland fairy. Love it!

    • Mrs. Soup July 20, 2010 at 2:09 pm #

      Thanks, honey!

  3. alice July 21, 2010 at 3:45 pm #

    i love this angle! i haven’t tried anything like it in a long time. maybe i will 🙂

    and thank you for always commenting on my photos! you are one of my blogworld heroes, so it means alot to me!

    • Mrs. Soup July 21, 2010 at 3:52 pm #

      You totally should! Getting down low is so common now…it’s time to get up above!

      Awwww, you are so sweet! I only stick around with people I enjoy, and I truly do enjoy your photos! You have a great talent!

  4. carleykay1 July 22, 2010 at 7:54 pm #

    so you were over head….very clever! great angle! =)

    • Mrs. Soup July 22, 2010 at 8:31 pm #

      Thank you for visiting! And for your sweet words!

Leave a Reply

