Thank You Journal – July 1st, 2010

1 Jul

Thank You Journal - 070110

I hate being sick…especially with an almost mastitis occurrence. Yay weaning….

For more thank you journals, visit Alli.

6 Responses to “Thank You Journal – July 1st, 2010”

  1. Doing the Mom Thing July 1, 2010 at 6:00 pm #

    Oh, that really does suck. I just went through that a few months ago when weaning my daughter. The things no one tells you about child rearing…

    Hope you feel better soon!

    • Mrs. Soup July 2, 2010 at 8:10 am #

      I know! This is something that NO ONE tells you…

  2. Mom July 1, 2010 at 6:04 pm #

    Sorry you feel so badly. Glad I could help last night. Love you!

    • Mrs. Soup July 2, 2010 at 8:15 am #

      I’m so glad you were able to talk me through it. We worked things out too, so things are getting better.

  3. Allison @ Alli 'n Son July 1, 2010 at 9:05 pm #

    I had that same thing happen. I went cold turkey, BIG mistake. Ouchy, ouchy, ouchy. Thank goodness for breast pumps.

    • Mrs. Soup July 2, 2010 at 8:17 am #

      Oh, OUCH. Yeah, I’m glad we aren’t going cold turkey…but man, this sucks.

Leave a Reply

