In Honor of my Dad

11 Jun

I’m a big fan of webcomics.  Especially the ones that I can read in my reader (which – BRILLIANT idea).  Anyways, I read this one today.  From Real Life Comics, which, if you haven’t read it before, takes real life happenings, adds a bit of the fantasy for randomness and stirs in some humor.  It’s hilarious.

But this?  This could have been the Real Life in my life.  With my dad.  Who I love dearly.  But he makes me giggle….

I love you, daddy. SO MUCH.

6 Responses to “In Honor of my Dad”

  1. Inna June 11, 2010 at 1:18 pm #

    Absolutely awesome!

    Whenever I chat with my dad on skype, I can always “see” him typing, a. single. letter. at. a. time.

    • Mrs. Soup June 11, 2010 at 1:54 pm #

      Ha! Yes. They are so cute though….

  2. mrs mediocrity June 12, 2010 at 9:56 am #

    Too funny, my dad is like that too, makes a spread sheet for the grocery list, but then he forgets half of what’s on it! We love them anyways though!

    • Mrs. Soup June 14, 2010 at 8:05 am #

      They are so adorable…you have to love them!

  3. dad June 16, 2010 at 11:05 am #

    hey, be nice!!!!
    yes, there are some similarities, but i use word docs and excel, not google.

    • Mrs. Soup June 16, 2010 at 11:06 am #

      I love you!

Leave a Reply

