Wordless Wednesday – Jammin

2 Jun

Music Fan Already

9 Responses to “Wordless Wednesday – Jammin”

  1. Aunt Becky June 2, 2010 at 3:10 pm #

    Bwahahahaha! She looks WAY happy!

    • Mrs. Soup June 2, 2010 at 3:12 pm #

      She did not want to give those back to us….

  2. life with kaishon June 2, 2010 at 3:37 pm #

    How cute is your jammer?

    • Mrs. Soup June 2, 2010 at 3:38 pm #

      I wish I had a video camera behind my eyes at all times to get her dance moves on tape!

  3. Mom June 2, 2010 at 6:39 pm #

    She is so cute!

  4. Jennifer B June 3, 2010 at 5:17 am #

    I love this shot! Did she have the music on or was she wearing them as a fashion accessory? My daughter dances every time she hears music, even if it’s just a little toy or a commercial on TV. I finally got the her on camera the other day. Every time she sees the camera, she stops dancing and tries to get the camera from me. It’s a conspiracy. They don’t want their cuteness shared with the world, they want to save it for Mommy. 🙂

    • Mrs. Soup June 3, 2010 at 8:26 am #

      There wasn’t anything on, we were using them to distract her while I took my contacts out. But she will dance to ANYTHING too. Especially the Buffy and House theme songs. And yes, the camera means she stops dancing. We did get something recorded…I need to upload that and share it.

  5. Trinity June 3, 2010 at 8:23 am #

    She’s so precious. We’ll be down in a couple weeks, hope to see you while we’re there. I miss you.

    • Mrs. Soup June 3, 2010 at 8:27 am #

      Depending on when it is, I hope to see you too!

Leave a Reply

