Wordless Wednesday – Zoo Trip

5 May

My own little animal

Lionesses

Daddy and Daughter

Meerkat

Family Portrait

I love the zoo!

4 Responses to “Wordless Wednesday – Zoo Trip”

  1. Jennifer B May 5, 2010 at 1:04 pm #

    Awwwww. We LOVE the zoo. Our favorite destination. Since my son learned to say zoo, he has requested it almost every day when we head to daycare (because her house is close by the zoo). Little one #2 has only been there a few times, but she liked it lots too! Gotta get my butt out there before the heat becomes unbearable. Ack, it’s getting there now!

    • Mrs. Soup May 5, 2010 at 1:49 pm #

      Yes, we love the zoo. It’s by far our favorite. I’m so glad Baby Soup gets a pass for Christmas each year. I’d go every day if I could!

  2. kbreints May 5, 2010 at 4:25 pm #

    Oh her curls are to die for… you can tell where she got them too!!

    • Mrs. Soup May 6, 2010 at 10:29 am #

      I *LOVE* her curls. Especially right after a bath when they become a white girl fro or when she’s woken up from a good nap and her sweat makes just part of them extra curly. They smell so good too!

Leave a Reply

