Friday

23 Apr

Happy Friday everyone! It’s going to be an amazingly gorgeous weekend here in Oregon and I cannot wait. We’ll be visiting my Mother-in-Law at her new place this weekend so I’m sure there will be a lot of this:

Run Free!

What are your plans this weekend? More importantly, how is the weather? Is sun in your forecast?

4 Responses to “Friday”

  1. Sami April 23, 2010 at 1:51 pm #

    Are those dandelions I see?

    Hopefully it will be sunny here! I’m hoping to … wash my car! Yay! LOL for necessity. 🙂

    • Mrs. Soup April 23, 2010 at 2:12 pm #

      Yes, lovely bright and sunny dandelions. I hope it’s sunny for you too! I haven’t washed my car in a long time…living on a dirt road means it is pointless to do so!

  2. kbreints April 24, 2010 at 6:42 pm #

    ugh. No.. we hare having rain all weekend– though it is needed here … so I am thankful! I hope that you are having a GREAT time!

    • Mrs. Soup April 26, 2010 at 10:56 am #

      Awww, I’m sorry you have rain. But yay for making the grass and flowers grow!

Leave a Reply

