Wordless Wednesday – Morning, Deer

14 Apr

Morning Deer

Morning Deer

Greeted this morning on my way to work by a momma deer and three still fuzzy younglings.  Don’t know if they were triplets or adopted or what, but they were adorable.  Hanging out right by the road.

Why, oh why, do I never have my good camera with me when I see these things?

Can you find the deer?

6 Responses to “Wordless Wednesday – Morning, Deer”

  1. Yelena April 14, 2010 at 1:16 pm #

    That’s really cool! There’s a forest behind my house, so I see deer run across our backyard all the time!
    p.s. I hate it when I don’t have my camera and cool moments come across!

    • Mrs. Soup April 14, 2010 at 1:27 pm #

      If I didn’t have to go to work, I would have stayed there and watched them graze all day.

  2. Alysha April 14, 2010 at 1:38 pm #

    what a beauty. definitely an amazing site! thanks for sharing 🙂

    • Mrs. Soup April 14, 2010 at 1:39 pm #

      I love where we live. The only thing that would make it perfect would be non-dialup internet.

  3. Sami April 14, 2010 at 1:50 pm #

    Wow!! I’m envious of your drive to work! Looks lovely… 🙂

    And I never have my camera on me when the cool stuff shows up, either.

    • Mrs. Soup April 14, 2010 at 2:01 pm #

      It is so lovely! I love that it’s getting warm enough to drive with the windows and smell the amazing air.

Leave a Reply

