Wordless Wednesday – Best Part of Easter

7 Apr

Best part of Easter

I don’t care what all of you hard boiled egg haters say.  They are DELICIOUS!

11 Responses to “Wordless Wednesday – Best Part of Easter”

  1. Allison April 7, 2010 at 11:41 am #

    I’ll send you my eggs if you like them that much! 🙂

    • Mrs. Soup April 7, 2010 at 11:42 am #

      Sounds like a deal! I could eat them every day for every meal. So many different things to do with them!

  2. Alison May April 7, 2010 at 12:28 pm #

    OOOOh I love love love boiled eggs. Utterly, utterly divine. Even the blue ones!

    • Mrs. Soup April 7, 2010 at 12:30 pm #

      You have no idea how wonderful it is to hear someone enjoys them as well. Everyone I’ve spoken to in the last few days gags with the thought. Good to know there are other sane people out in the world!

      • Alison May April 7, 2010 at 12:34 pm #

        They are a much under-rated portable food stuff! My Nana used to carry a foil wrapped one round with her, with a twist of salt and black pepper at the ready to spice them up…
        While I wouldn’t go that far, I do really, really adore them. Thanks for the reminder!x

  3. Lorena Frith April 7, 2010 at 9:19 pm #

    I agree with you… while I happen to be a boil egg eater myself, the rest of my family prefers the deviled eggs ones. Extra work but they are also very tasty. =)

    • Mrs. Soup April 8, 2010 at 10:55 am #

      Oh man, deviled eggs…… delicious. Every so often, we have an evening where deviled eggs are the only thing we eat. YUM.

  4. Jennifer B April 8, 2010 at 10:48 am #

    Shockingly, I’m a big fan of hard-boiled eggs. I especially like making egg salad sandwiches out of them. 🙂

    • Mrs. Soup April 8, 2010 at 10:50 am #

      Oh yes, color me shocked. Egg salad sandwiches are the best….as long as there isn’t anything green in them. :p

  5. Aunt Becky April 8, 2010 at 8:37 pm #

    GROSS. GROSS.

    • Mrs. Soup April 9, 2010 at 10:49 am #

      YOU’RE GROSS!

Leave a Reply

