You Capture – Feet

1 Apr

Photobucket

One of my all-time favorite photographers/people in the world is hosting You Capture this week and next while Beth enjoys her new bebe.  Keli of Kidnapped by Suburbia.  She is so sweet and such an amazing photographer.

The feet I want to share are encased in cuteness and there is of course more than just the feet to show….

Ladylike Crossed Ankles

This is the way my daughter sits almost anywhere she can.  She loves to cross her ankles and will do it all the time.  She’ll grab a book and crawl under the TV stand and sit there reading, with crossed ankles.

She is such a little lady.

Lookit Me!

Ooops….spoke too soon.

For more feet, visit the fabulously amazing and awesome Keli!

18 Responses to “You Capture – Feet”

  1. Jennifer B April 1, 2010 at 11:29 am #

    Those are some rockin cute feet. I love my kids feet, can’t go a day without nibbling and kissing them (after the bath of course!!). I have some great pictures each of their newborn feet. I don’t think there’s anything sweeter.

    • mrssoup April 1, 2010 at 11:31 am #

      Yes! They are so so nummy….It’s one of my favorite things to do on the mornings when I don’t have to go to work. We snuggle as we all three wake up and she’ll stick her feet in our mouth to chew on and then gets the cutest giggle out. I love it.

  2. angela April 1, 2010 at 11:42 am #

    cute…my girls did the same…and still do even at 7 and almost 5

    • mrssoup April 1, 2010 at 11:44 am #

      Oh good! I’m glad they still do…I was hoping that she could keep it….looking forward to seeing it…

  3. Bec April 1, 2010 at 1:31 pm #

    sweet tights/socks!

    • mrssoup April 1, 2010 at 1:45 pm #

      Thanks! I adore these nice thick tights on her….makes things so much easier.

  4. Jen Higgins April 1, 2010 at 3:44 pm #

    Those tights are so fun! I love patterned tights.

    • mrssoup April 1, 2010 at 3:48 pm #

      Thank you! I love them so much….we have about 6 different pairs….she is always in them.

  5. Aunt Becky April 1, 2010 at 3:46 pm #

    Bwahahahahahahahahahaah!

    She IS my daughter!

    • mrssoup April 1, 2010 at 3:51 pm #

      Totally!

  6. Lauren P. April 1, 2010 at 4:57 pm #

    Super cute!! I looove tights on little girls!

    • mrssoup April 2, 2010 at 8:37 am #

      They are the best, aren’t they?

  7. Colleen April 1, 2010 at 7:35 pm #

    Adorable! I love the looks on her face. The feet are cute too.

    • mrssoup April 2, 2010 at 8:37 am #

      Thanks! I think she makes some of the best facial expressions.

  8. Sami April 3, 2010 at 7:24 am #

    I LOVE those tights… so cool! I want a pair too!! 😀

    • mrssoup April 5, 2010 at 1:52 pm #

      Oh I know! Wouldn’t they be wonderful as adult sizes?!

  9. tinypaperheart April 3, 2010 at 5:43 pm #

    awww your daughter is adorable!! and her tights are so cute, too. 🙂

    • mrssoup April 4, 2010 at 2:06 pm #

      Awww, thank you!

Leave a Reply

