iHeart Faces – Dramatic B&W

30 Mar



From my photoshoot a few weekends ago with my cousin and her beautiful children, I thought this was perfect for this weeks challenge:

Ethan18Months-158

Dramatic angle, dramatic moment, dramatic focus.  I love it!

For more dramatic B&W images, visit iHeart Faces.

4 Responses to “iHeart Faces – Dramatic B&W”

  1. Life with Kaishon March 30, 2010 at 11:20 am #

    Super cute little baby at the piano! I love the one of him in the side flickr strip where he is smiling. What a sweetheart!

    • mrssoup March 31, 2010 at 12:07 pm #

      Awww, thank you! He really is such a little lover!

  2. Jennifer B March 30, 2010 at 5:11 pm #

    I don’t know what the challenge was, but I agree with your description- “Dramatic angle, dramatic moment, dramatic focus. I love it!”

    • mrssoup March 31, 2010 at 8:33 am #

      Thank you!

Leave a Reply

