Earth Mama Angel Baby

23 Feb

The beautiful and amazingly strong Mrs. Cline is incredible.  She introduced me to the products from Earth Mama Angel Baby through a giveaway during Pregnancy and Infant Loss Awareness Month.  Not only do they have amazing natural baby and mama products, they have a line of Baby Loss Comfort products.

The week of February 7-14th was Congenital Heart Disease Awareness Week.  Mrs. Cline, the self-less and amazing woman she is, held a week of giveaways.  And for every comment she received, she was going to donate .50 cents a comment to Cora’s Family, who’s precious daughter died at 5 days old of CHD.

I commented.  Not to win, but to help awareness and knowledge.  There are so many things that can take our precious angels away from us, it’s difficult to not become afraid.  I tend to use it as a reminder to live each moment to it’s fullest.  These little reminders are great wonders…as painful as they can be.

So when I discovered I won one of the giveaways, I was surprised.  When I discovered it was the Earth Mama Angel Baby one?  I was thrilled.  We have the baby wash and butt butter already and love them.

They smell so good and being completely natural is a plus.  I’m far from the “crunchy”-est but we are frugal, so cloth diapers and living out in the boonies works for us.

Another thing I love about Earth Mama Angel Baby is their packaging:

Earth Mama Angel Baby box

This company knows how to brand!

Look at this packaging!  So precious!

Earth Mama Angel Baby Lotion

Baby Soup really likes them too…

Earth Mama Angel Baby Lotion 2

She now has one of the bottles with her and carries it all over the house.

So thank you, Earth Mama Angel Baby and Mrs. Cline!  We love it!

8 Responses to “Earth Mama Angel Baby”

  1. Dad February 23, 2010 at 7:26 pm #

    you are the greatest. your words and photos that you take and share tell so much about you and your thoughts and the comfort you have in your world.
    you are raising a very bright child with lots of love. we are all blessed by you and your little angel.
    we love you and thank you for sharing your thoughts and photos of you and your family for eveyone else to see.
    love you.
    DAD

    • mrssoup February 24, 2010 at 9:06 am #

      Thank you, Daddy. I love you.

  2. Jennifer B February 23, 2010 at 9:26 pm #

    I think I was all over their site for the cloth diaper scavenger hunt online. I’ve been interested in getting some EMAB stuff for quite a while. Now that my twin has some, I guess I just have to go ahead and do it. 🙂

    • mrssoup February 24, 2010 at 9:06 am #

      Oh yes, I HIGHLY recommend it. So worth it!

  3. Allison February 24, 2010 at 12:51 pm #

    That is some beautiful packaging. I especially like the “stamp” on the outside of the box.

    • mrssoup February 24, 2010 at 12:54 pm #

      Isn’t it gorgeous? They use it on the packing slip too. It’s beautiful.

  4. Aunt Becky February 24, 2010 at 8:33 pm #

    Beautiful. I’ll have to go and make her acquaintance.

    • mrssoup February 25, 2010 at 11:11 am #

      Oh yes, she is lovely.

Leave a Reply

