Wordless Wednesday – Wallpaper

17 Feb

This is my wallpaper.  Today anyways.  I would so love to live in that house.  Away from anything, but still able to see it all.  To hide away for a bit.  No worries.  No fears.  No thoughts.

Just peace.

10 Responses to “Wordless Wednesday – Wallpaper”

  1. kbreints February 17, 2010 at 12:28 pm #

    Wow. That house is dreamy! It is now my wall paper too 🙂

    • mrssoup February 17, 2010 at 12:46 pm #

      Yay!

  2. Yelena February 17, 2010 at 1:19 pm #

    That is a beautiful wallpaper! Mine is a sunny field…wish I could find the link right now, but it seems to be lost!

    • mrssoup February 17, 2010 at 1:42 pm #

      Oh lovely! Sunny fields are great.

  3. Jennifer B February 17, 2010 at 1:31 pm #

    Looks like Ireland maybe??? My wallpaper is a picture that I took of my kids and turned into an e-card for my husband’s birthday. I was honing some of my (not so amazing) Photoshop skillz. 🙂

    • mrssoup February 17, 2010 at 1:50 pm #

      Oh, very possible!

      How cute! I love homemade wallpapers…I have several, but totally need something soothing today….

  4. Aunt Becky February 17, 2010 at 6:42 pm #

    You’re taking my ass with you. Sorry.

    • mrssoup February 18, 2010 at 9:49 am #

      Only if I get to bring the rest of you with it. Just the ass would be…awkward.

  5. Heather February 18, 2010 at 10:24 am #

    You can live there as long as I can come visit! 🙂

    • mrssoup February 18, 2010 at 10:25 am #

      Absolutely.

Leave a Reply

