You Capture – Work

11 Feb

This is what has kept me occupied for the last week:

Printer

Printing

Mail Time

Stuffing

Posting Mail

Posting.

Is it Saturday yet?

For more You Capture, visit Beth.

10 Responses to “You Capture – Work”

  1. Susan February 11, 2010 at 7:21 pm #

    I can smell the ink & toner from here! I hope you got it all done 🙂

    • mrssoup February 12, 2010 at 8:48 am #

      I did! A day early too! Which means today I get to do other things instead….woo!

  2. Jennifer B February 11, 2010 at 8:18 pm #

    mmmmm… and how many copier jams did you have to fix? I hate trying to find that damn piece of paper that gets stuck in some remote location next to something really hot and filled with toner that gets EVERYWHERE!!!

    I myself cannot WAIT for Saturday. 1) my husband will be forced to not be at work – he’s been @ work til midnight every night this week. and 2) CAVALIA, wooooooohoooooooo! Happy V day and early-Anniversary all rolled into one.

    • mrssoup February 12, 2010 at 8:49 am #

      Only a handful actually. But after almost 2 years experience at Office Depot in the Copy & Print Center, paper jams aren’t a problem for me. I speak “Copier”. 😉

      You better take tons of pictures AND I want to hear ALL ABOUT IT! So jealous!! Have TONS of fun!

  3. Cat February 12, 2010 at 8:16 am #

    Thanks for letting us into your work day…

    • mrssoup February 12, 2010 at 8:49 am #

      Thanks for looking! 😀

  4. bzmomma February 12, 2010 at 10:53 am #

    Crap..missed another You Capture week. I really need to get back into the swing of things 🙂

    PS – Left you something on my blog.

    • mrssoup February 12, 2010 at 10:56 am #

      Next week is kisses! You can do it!

      You are too sweet.

  5. Melissa February 12, 2010 at 4:18 pm #

    Oh that is work, I have so been there…My biggest pet peeve is when you walk away for a minute and someone else moves your stuff and helps themselves for 1 stinkin’ copy….ugh!!!

    I’m glad you got it done though!

    • mrssoup February 12, 2010 at 4:20 pm #

      Oh My YES! I hate when people move my things. I was out of the office on Wednesday, come back and EVERYTHING is in a different place. When I was on vacation over Christmas, not only did everything get moved but they adjusted my chair! It was HORRIBLE.

Leave a Reply

