iHeart Tooshies

30 Nov

I Heart Faces normally requires faces in their images, but this week decided to do something different and fun.  I am all for it as well!  Especially since it means I get to show off this cute little cloth diapered bum:

iHeart Tooshie

Baby Soup discovered that the dog food container is REALLY fun to drum on.  I got some great faces from her.  Our little musician has way too much fun making noises.

For more bum shots, visit I Heart Faces.

18 Responses to “iHeart Tooshies”

  1. Kate November 30, 2009 at 6:05 pm #

    Oh, this is sweet!

    • mrssoup December 1, 2009 at 8:56 am #

      Awwww, thank you!

  2. Krista November 30, 2009 at 6:10 pm #

    Oh my goodness, I don’t think I could have picked a better day to come check out your blog! Tooshies are too cute! Thanks for stopping by and visiting me! See you soon!

    • mrssoup December 1, 2009 at 8:58 am #

      Awww, thank you! Hope your day is wonderful.

  3. Melissa November 30, 2009 at 6:15 pm #

    Cute little diapered bum! 🙂 Gotta love the extra padding a diaper adds!

    • mrssoup December 1, 2009 at 8:57 am #

      Yes! On anyone other than a baby, that much butt would be obscene. But it is just too much cuteness on anyone under 3.

  4. tiff December 1, 2009 at 2:20 am #

    gorgeous!

    • mrssoup December 1, 2009 at 8:56 am #

      Thank you!

  5. Badass Geek December 1, 2009 at 7:20 am #

    I like making noise, too. My wife doesn’t like that I like it, though.

    • mrssoup December 1, 2009 at 8:56 am #

      I cannot imagine why! Silly Boss.

  6. Tomara December 1, 2009 at 12:02 pm #

    Adorable! I love those baby tooshies! Such sweet memories when they start walking!

    • mrssoup December 1, 2009 at 12:04 pm #

      Oh yes! Start walking and getting into everything!

  7. mooney=mc2 December 1, 2009 at 12:20 pm #

    Cant go wrong with a baby tooshie shot!

    Great entry~

    • mrssoup December 1, 2009 at 3:45 pm #

      Thank you! And I agree…cute baby is always a winner!

  8. Rosina December 1, 2009 at 12:55 pm #

    Oh this is so cute! It reminds me of my daughter when she was this age–not too long ago!

    • mrssoup December 1, 2009 at 3:45 pm #

      It is such a great age! The exploration and the discovery…just wonderful!

  9. Jennifer B December 18, 2009 at 5:05 pm #

    Ahhhh! We have 2 things in common… We both HEART Aunt Becky and cloth diapers!! Can you be my new best friend? he he. I will now stalk, or uh follow you. I sortof have a blog in that it exists, but I can’t find time to write in it. Anyways. Just had to comment. Great interview with the Bex. 🙂

    • mrssoup December 18, 2009 at 5:09 pm #

      We are totally now best friends! It was meant to be. Especially since after checking out your blog, you were a dancer too. Twas totally meant to be.

      Your children are BEAUTIFUL!

Leave a Reply

