Wordless Wednesday – Christmas Card Outtakes

18 Nov

Photobucket

Ooops....

Photobucket

Quick! Look over here!

Photobucket

No smile?

Photobucket

Maybe just one of Darius?

Photobucket

Hey...come back here! I'm not done with you!

For more Wordless Wednesday, visit 5 Minutes for Mom.

7 Responses to “Wordless Wednesday – Christmas Card Outtakes”

  1. Trinity November 18, 2009 at 6:12 pm #

    Cute! I will be trying to take Christmas card pictures of the boys (together, at once) this weekend, a nearly impossible feat. We’ll see how it turns out.
    I love that last picture. I have plenty of those, although, instead of running away from the camera, my kids are usually trying to get in my lap to “see the baby” before I’ve even been able to take a picture. I get more pictures up close and personal to an eyebrow or a nostril than anything else!
    Avi’s an absolute doll!

  2. katelin November 18, 2009 at 6:17 pm #

    seriously she is just so darn precious, love her facial expressions!

  3. Kathleen November 18, 2009 at 7:00 pm #

    So cute! May I suggest a photo collage of those pictures for your card?! 🙂

  4. Pam November 18, 2009 at 7:58 pm #

    I would go with the first one. Priceless!

  5. Dallas Ann November 18, 2009 at 8:23 pm #

    Love it!!!

  6. Badass Geek November 19, 2009 at 5:34 am #

    I tend not to sit still for pictures, too. Unless someone is holding a treat for me.

  7. Deanna November 19, 2009 at 9:25 am #

    Looks like the dog was a bit more cooperative! Too funny.

Leave a Reply

