No Words on Friday

30 Oct

I thought about posting some more fall photos.  Then thought about expounding on the joys of Halloween and the candy and costumes.  Also thought of describing my Halloween costume for the party tomorrow.  Or maybe discussing the fact that this will be the first time Mr. Soup and I will be going to a Halloween party in our 5 years of being together and how it will also be the first evening we spend away from Baby Soup.

But I couldn’t get it to form into an actual post.

So since words are failing me today, I give you a story in pictures:

Grandpa! 01

Grandpa! 02

Grandpa! 03

Grandpa! 04

Grandpa! 05

Grandpa! 06

Have a fantastic and safe Halloween!  I expect to come back to see lots of pictures of costumes.  I will be sharing ours on Monday as well!

10 Responses to “No Words on Friday”

  1. Kasey October 30, 2009 at 2:04 pm #

    I so need to take my kids to do something like that! my little boy would think the fire truck was the coolest!

    • mrssoup October 30, 2009 at 2:06 pm #

      Absolutely! Most fire stations have at least one Open House a year. But they also allow visits if you call ahead and make sure they aren’t too busy. It’s so much fun!

  2. Aunt Becky October 30, 2009 at 4:01 pm #

    I need that cupcake shirt! For me!

    • mrssoup October 30, 2009 at 4:06 pm #

      I know, right?!??!! I LOVE It!

  3. katelin October 30, 2009 at 4:33 pm #

    seriously she is so darn cute! love it.

    • mrssoup October 30, 2009 at 4:43 pm #

      I think we’ll keep her. 😀

  4. Cynthia@RunningWithLetters October 31, 2009 at 9:21 am #

    Enjoy the party with Mr. Soup–what a great chance to get out and have some fun!

  5. Jen October 31, 2009 at 11:41 am #

    Aw…so cute! I love her little expression in the first picture!

    I’m excited to hear about your costume idea for the adult party. Have a fun night!!

  6. Stefany @ ToBeThode November 2, 2009 at 12:26 pm #

    Awww, what a sweetie pie!

    • mrssoup November 2, 2009 at 12:31 pm #

      Thank you!

Leave a Reply

