Wordless Wednesday – Wedding Edition

30 Sep

DSC_2903

DSC_2950

DSC_2925

DSC_2980

DSC_2970

Think he'd notice if I stole his camera?

For more Wordless Wednesday, visit 5 Minutes for Mom.

9 Responses to “Wordless Wednesday – Wedding Edition”

  1. Aunt Becky September 30, 2009 at 9:54 am #

    He totally wouldn’t notice. You should have smashed him over the head and run off with it.

    • mrssoup September 30, 2009 at 10:02 am #

      Thought about it. Seriously seriously thought about it. A few too many witnesses though….

  2. Stefany @ ToBeThode September 30, 2009 at 9:04 pm #

    haha! Jail time or new camera? I saw new camera but that is just me.

    🙂

    Great shots!

    • Stefany @ ToBeThode September 30, 2009 at 9:05 pm #

      supposed to be SAY new camera.

      duh… I need sleep.

    • mrssoup October 1, 2009 at 8:04 am #

      I figure, if I knock him out hard enough, it might work….but then again, I knew almost everyone at the wedding…so they would know where to find me….

  3. Badass Geek October 1, 2009 at 7:38 am #

    You could have flashed him some cleavage. That totally would have worked on me.

    • mrssoup October 1, 2009 at 8:05 am #

      Note to self: when seeing Badass Geek, flash cleavage and steal his camera.

  4. Cathy October 1, 2009 at 9:27 pm #

    I don’t think he’d mind 🙂

    • mrssoup October 2, 2009 at 9:32 am #

      Awesome…I’m so going to do it….

Leave a Reply

