Wordless Wednesday – Crazy Baby

9 Sep
Im standing now!  Watch out World!

"I'm standing now! Watch out World!"

Paper?  What paper?  Im not playing with any paper.

"Paper? What paper? I'm not playing with any paper."

I made this for you!

"I made this for you!"

I climbed Mount Daddy and this is all thats on the other side?  Mommy with a camera?

"I climbed Mount Daddy and this is all that's on the other side? Mommy with a camera?"

Self Portrait with Baby

"I shall call this 'Self Portrait with Mommy'"

For more Wordless Wednesday, visit 5 Minutes for Mom.

21 Responses to “Wordless Wednesday – Crazy Baby”

  1. Yelena September 9, 2009 at 10:55 am #

    I love that last shot!

    • mrssoup September 9, 2009 at 11:04 am #

      Awww, thanks! I have way too many outtakes because apparently the timer doesn’t stay chosen on this camera.

  2. kbreints September 9, 2009 at 11:39 am #

    That was hardly word-less… word-ful maybe… but DARLING none the less!! 🙂

    • mrssoup September 9, 2009 at 11:41 am #

      Hey, they weren’t MY words.

      Or something….

      Yeah, I fail. lol.

  3. Ashley September 9, 2009 at 11:49 am #

    I have to say; you are both gorgeous. 🙂 And outtakes make some of the best photos in my opinion. You know, like mommy and daddy each with one hand on their baby’s foot? I like those photos.

    I’m odd, I know. But it’s ok. I love me anyway.

    • mrssoup September 9, 2009 at 11:58 am #

      Awww, thank you! You are so sweet. And yes, I agree, some of the outtakes can be awesome. Not in this case, especially the ones where my boobs are hanging out…

      If you are odd, then so am I. I’ll love ya anyways too, because it is true!

      • Ashley September 9, 2009 at 12:21 pm #

        Haha, you’re welcome. And you have nice boobs. Perhaps when they’re hanging out, it’s their way of telling you they need more exposure.

        And odd? It’s pretty awesome. Which, we are. 🙂

  4. Badass Geek September 9, 2009 at 12:52 pm #

    I really like the self-portrait one. Very nice!

    • mrssoup September 9, 2009 at 1:23 pm #

      Thank you!

  5. Bridgette September 9, 2009 at 2:30 pm #

    Great pictures!!! LOVE them! 🙂

    • mrssoup September 9, 2009 at 2:37 pm #

      Thank you so much! And thank you for visiting!

  6. Aunt Becky September 9, 2009 at 2:33 pm #

    She gets cuter every day. Seriously.

    • mrssoup September 9, 2009 at 2:37 pm #

      I think she’s feeding off of us, sucking her into her web by projecting this cuteness. She will take over the world very very soon, I imagine.

  7. keli @ twelve paws September 9, 2009 at 4:24 pm #

    gorgeous pics, girl!!! that last shot is a huge HUGE fave!!! love it! 🙂

    • mrssoup September 9, 2009 at 4:54 pm #

      Thank you hon! I’m really happy with it as well. It was worth all the outtakes!

  8. Karen September 9, 2009 at 5:48 pm #

    Oh, she’s a beautiful baby!

    • mrssoup September 10, 2009 at 8:05 am #

      Thank you so much!

  9. Inna September 9, 2009 at 6:32 pm #

    adorable!

  10. Stefany September 10, 2009 at 11:05 am #

    These are fabulous. She is getting so big and she is so dang cute!

    And, I must say… hey there hotstuff to you! 😉

    • mrssoup September 10, 2009 at 11:09 am #

      Awwww, you are making me blush!

  11. Annie Panama February 4, 2010 at 4:38 am #

    Thanks for the intriguing read! Alright playtime is over and back to school work.

Leave a Reply

