Wordless Wednesday – Pain

2 Sep
Attack by a Killer Door on Monday

Attack by a Killer Door on Monday.

And today. Feel free to notice the black eye as well, from getting beaten up by a 7.5 month old
Contents of my makeup bag...after my dogs somehow made it on top of the countertop to grab it and eat it.

Contents of my makeup bag...after my dogs somehow made it on top of the countertop to grab it and eat it.

For more Wordless Wednesday, visit 5 Minutes for Mom.

10 Responses to “Wordless Wednesday – Pain”

  1. Cassie September 2, 2009 at 10:14 am #

    You poor thing!

    • mrssoup September 2, 2009 at 10:58 am #

      I keep tugging at it too when I move my arm wrong….

  2. Heather September 2, 2009 at 5:43 pm #

    I’m not sure which of those pains is the worst! But I think I may have to go with the destroyed makeup ~ having to replace all that is awful!

    • mrssoup September 3, 2009 at 7:58 am #

      I may have to agree with you, if only because the pain is in my pocketbook….although it is hard to sleep on my right side without pain.

  3. Inna September 2, 2009 at 6:52 pm #

    Oh no! I hope the door got the brunt of it.

    • mrssoup September 3, 2009 at 7:59 am #

      Don’t worry, after it attacked me, I put it in it’s place. It tried it again on Tuesday, but I showed it who’s boss.

  4. Badass Geek September 3, 2009 at 7:28 am #

    See? I keep telling everyone that doors are dangerous.

    • mrssoup September 3, 2009 at 7:55 am #

      I believe you!

  5. Aunt Becky September 3, 2009 at 8:52 am #

    Why the hell do dogs love makeup so much? They’re ALWAYS going after mine too! Whiskey, Tango, Foxtrot?

    • mrssoup September 3, 2009 at 9:23 am #

      It’s RIDICULOUS! Especially since they somehow made it to the top of the counter, in the back corner, to get at it. Dubya tee eff, mate? Seriously.

Leave a Reply

