14 Responses to “Friday Friday”

  1. Aunt Becky August 28, 2009 at 12:40 pm #

    Mimi has that SAME outfit!

    My weekend plan is to get through my stinking blogroll.

    • mrssoup August 28, 2009 at 12:53 pm #

      Why am I not surprised? Carter’s for the win!

  2. Jessica August 29, 2009 at 6:52 am #

    Cute picture! Love the face!

    • mrssoup August 31, 2009 at 8:37 am #

      I swear, if I could bottle up and sell her expressions, the whole world would be a happy one…

  3. Inna August 29, 2009 at 8:27 pm #

    My weekend plan is to clean and organize the massive pile of papers on my side of the house. My fiance is about to kill me since he’s an organized neat freak, who I still love.
    I’m glad you week went by ok. 🙂

    • mrssoup August 31, 2009 at 8:03 am #

      Ooo, I hope you were successful! Thankfully, my husband and I are very similar with the cleanliness level of things so we don’t have those moments too often.

  4. maggie may August 30, 2009 at 3:47 am #

    i am doing SO MUCH housework this weekend!

    • mrssoup August 31, 2009 at 8:36 am #

      How you were successful in completing everything you were looking for! I know the feeling of having things overwhelm you.

  5. kbreints August 31, 2009 at 10:29 am #

    Great Logo!! and my god. that sliver is NOT nothing! I hope that you had a great weekend!

    • mrssoup August 31, 2009 at 10:36 am #

      Thanks! And yeah, she kept that to take to the doc and show it off. I hope he feels bad!!

  6. Petula August 31, 2009 at 1:24 pm #

    Isn’t it frustrating when doctors ignore or dismiss people? Geez, that’s frustrating.

    I hope you had a great weekend…

    I really appreciate your comment on my post. It means a lot to me. Thank you for reading and supporting me. 🙂

    • mrssoup August 31, 2009 at 1:26 pm #

      It is SO annoying!

      I’m glad I’m able to add a little bit of love to your day. 🙂

  7. Ashley August 31, 2009 at 1:45 pm #

    Psst… If you’re the same Mrs. Soup that helped me defend the beloved Aunt Becky on that Crazy Tampon-eschewing Blog, I love you.

    And I’m pretty sure you are, because really, who uses the name Mrs. Soup? 🙂

    I shall be following you now. Yay for stalking!

    • mrssoup August 31, 2009 at 1:48 pm #

      Why yes, that was me! ^.^ Got to protect my Aunt Becky!

      And my first stalker! *sniff* I’m going to go cry now. 😀 Welcome! And I’m now stalking you back.

Leave a Reply

