Beautiful Photograph Giveaway

24 Aug

One of my most favorite photographers is hosting a giveaway!

The beautiful and amazingly talented Keli of twelve paws is giving away TWO of her gorgeous prints from her Etsy shop.

Some of you may remember my Inspired post. (For everyone other than my mother, here is the link.) After making that post, I realized that Keli had been inspiring me as well! And she was so kind as to comment with help too!

If you are looking for some prints for you house or anything, go visit her Etsy shop.  Or for a chance to win some, visit her blog.

You won’t be disappointed.

2 Responses to “Beautiful Photograph Giveaway”

  1. Petula August 24, 2009 at 7:12 pm #

    I’m going to check her out.

    BTW: I’m putting your link on my blogroll now. 🙂 Have a great week.

    • mrssoup August 25, 2009 at 8:07 am #

      Thanks sweetie! And yes, you must check her out!

Leave a Reply

