You Capture – Black and White

23 Jul

I am a loser.

Guess what I forgot at home?

My portable hard drive.  The portable hard drive that had all the pictures I’ve editted this past week and a half.

This is the part I hate about not having internet at home.  Because if I had remembered the hard drive, I would be able to show you the awesome black and white photos I took.  And even the shapes from last weeks capture.

But I’m a loser.

So instead, I’m cheating.  Is it still cheating if you admit it?  Either way….here is my You Capture for the week.  From the photo shoot I did a couple weeks ago.  Are you sick of these pictures yet?

DSCF2548

DSCF2698

DSCF2858

All sorts of Daddy Love here.  This huge man, 6’9″, holding his precious daughter.  So beautiful.

Visit Beth at I Should Be Folding Laundry to see some REAL You Capture posts…

Photobucket

10 Responses to “You Capture – Black and White”

  1. Brittany July 23, 2009 at 10:44 am #

    What sweet pictures!

    • mrssoup July 23, 2009 at 10:54 am #

      Thank you!

  2. Kathleen July 23, 2009 at 11:37 am #

    Oh my goodness…look at that little, itty bitty baby! Precious!

    • mrssoup July 23, 2009 at 11:56 am #

      She was so tiny! Yet with the biggest feet. And such a good baby!

  3. staciesmadness July 23, 2009 at 2:32 pm #

    well, cheating or not, they are great pictures!

  4. JoRo July 23, 2009 at 3:29 pm #

    Look at all that hair! I love it! 😀 I like these shots – the first one is my favorite.

    • mrssoup July 23, 2009 at 3:36 pm #

      Thank you! And yes, I cannot wait to see how long her hair is when I next see her!

  5. Stefany July 23, 2009 at 3:29 pm #

    Those are all wonderful!

  6. tiddlyompompom July 26, 2009 at 4:25 am #

    fab pictures. there’s something magical about a sleeping baby 🙂

    • mrssoup July 27, 2009 at 8:03 am #

      Thank you! And yes, when they are sleeping there is no wonder as to why you love them so much.

Leave a Reply

