Through the Lens Thursday

23 Jul

I also participate in Through the Lens Thursday.  Again, because I don’t have my hard drive, I didn’t have the photos to upload.  I didn’t know what I would do, until I checked my email.

I have a sneak peek from the photo shoot of Baby Soup’s 6 month photos!  This was a great day and I want to share it with all of you!

Photo taken by the amazing Katie of KBV Photography.  I cannot wait to see the rest.

Visit Life In Focus for some more Through the Lens Thursday.

6 Responses to “Through the Lens Thursday”

  1. kbreints July 23, 2009 at 12:17 pm #

    oh this is DARLING!!

    • mrssoup July 23, 2009 at 12:23 pm #

      I am so in love with it!

  2. Janet July 23, 2009 at 2:21 pm #

    What a sweet picture. I’ll think about switching the date. No guarantees.;) Thanks for joining us today.

    • mrssoup July 23, 2009 at 2:28 pm #

      Thank you! And I thought I would try. 😀 My mom always use to say “It doesn’t hurt to ask!”

  3. Stefany July 23, 2009 at 3:28 pm #

    LOVE it!!!!!!

    • mrssoup July 23, 2009 at 3:37 pm #

      I may, or may not, have a countdown going until the rest will be here….possibly.

Leave a Reply

