Friend Makin’ Mondays – Favorite Things

13 Jul

Great, now I have Julie Andrews stuck in my head….so worth it though!

The lovely Kasey is on vacation still, so we have traveled over to Mamarazzi’s Dandelion Wishes for the FMM.

She is asking what our favorite things are!

My beautiful family of course is number 1

My puppies! Nothing makes me smile more than a quick puppy kiss....

My Medela Pump.

My Medela Pump.

Lansinoh.  BEST COMPANY EVER.

Lansinoh. BEST COMPANY EVER.

Or maybe Adobe....I cant decide.

Or maybe Adobe....I can't decide.

One of the only things I must have name brand.  Generic dont work.

One of the only things I must have name brand. Generic don't work.

All of the Sims games....I would love specifically Sims 3 more if my computer would run it....

All of the Sims games....I would love specifically Sims 3 more if my computer would run it....

SO Yummy.  And little enough caffeine that Baby Soup doesnt freak!

SO Yummy. And little enough caffeine that Baby Soup doesn't freak!

and one last one:

Oregon!  I <3 you so hard!

Oregon! I ❤ you so hard!

What are your favorite things?

12 Responses to “Friend Makin’ Mondays – Favorite Things”

  1. Chrissy July 13, 2009 at 11:33 am #

    Great list!! Happy FMM!!

    • mrssoup July 13, 2009 at 11:42 am #

      Thank you! Happy FMM!

  2. Ave July 13, 2009 at 12:21 pm #

    The first 2 pictures are so cute.

    • mrssoup July 13, 2009 at 12:25 pm #

      Thank you!

      Happy FMM!

  3. Heather July 13, 2009 at 1:48 pm #

    Love your list and the pictures! Your hubby, Baby Soup, and the puppies are all so adorable!

    • mrssoup July 13, 2009 at 3:00 pm #

      Thank you, my dear!

  4. aimee July 13, 2009 at 2:57 pm #

    The breast pump made me laugh! I agree though…I had a little cheap one with my first child and it was awful! I had a nice medela with the second child and it was soooo much better!

    • mrssoup July 13, 2009 at 3:00 pm #

      It just makes so much of a difference, doesn’t it? So wonderful and awesome and special….

  5. Heather July 13, 2009 at 9:40 pm #

    Love that you love that pump. I loved mine too. I am just glad that I am past the milking stage!!!

    • mrssoup July 14, 2009 at 8:18 am #

      Yes, as much as I love the connection with breastfeeding, I can’t wait until I don’t have to anymore! Wearing a real bra, not having to sleep in a sports bra and not having to plan my clothing around accessibility to my boobs will be awesome!

  6. jenjen July 13, 2009 at 10:35 pm #

    Happy FMM! Loved your list. We just went to Oregon. So pretty!

    XOOX
    Jen

    • mrssoup July 14, 2009 at 8:16 am #

      Happy FMM!!

      Everyone needs to visit Oregon at least one time in their life.

Leave a Reply

