Friday!

3 Jul

I know…it’s Friday and there is no College post.  It’s about halfway done, but I’m trying to figure out how to end it.

That and I’m at the beach today.  Trying not to melt in the massive heat wave the Northwest is having and spending time with my sister-in-law and her husband.

So instead, cute baby alert!

First Pony Ride

First Pony Ride

Oh, and I won’t be here Monday either.  Having a lovely long 4-day weekend.  I am so excited!  I hope everyone has an amazing Independence Day and if anyone isn’t from the US, has a great weekend too!

Don’t cry!  I’ll be back Tuesday!

Here, have another baby!

Happy 4th!

8 Responses to “Friday!”

  1. Heather July 3, 2009 at 8:44 am #

    Such a cute picture of Baby Soup on the horse! I love her chubby arms and fingers.

    Have a fabulous long weekend!

    • mrssoup July 7, 2009 at 8:18 am #

      They are so nommable! And just keep getting chubbier and chubbier. I love it!

  2. Aunt Becky July 3, 2009 at 5:11 pm #

    Happy 4th, lover. Nom on that baby for me.

    • mrssoup July 7, 2009 at 8:18 am #

      Happy 4th, darlin! I nommed her lots, just for you.

  3. Badass Geek July 4, 2009 at 4:06 am #

    Have a great weekend! And yes. That baby is cute.

    • mrssoup July 7, 2009 at 8:19 am #

      Is the clock ticking for you yet? ;o)

      Hope you had as wonderful a weekend as I did!

  4. kbreints July 6, 2009 at 9:35 am #

    oh dear… a baby in a bath tub! Love those! I hope that you are having a delightful time 🙂

    • mrssoup July 7, 2009 at 8:15 am #

      There is something so fun about a baby in a bathtub! Especially when they love it so much.

Leave a Reply

