Wordless Wednesday – Oooooo Shiny

1 Jul

“Come back, Shiny!  Come back!”

For more Wordless Wednesday, visit 5 Minutes for Mom.

10 Responses to “Wordless Wednesday – Oooooo Shiny”

  1. Amber July 1, 2009 at 8:31 am #

    Awwww. So sweet! I love how intent she is on the camera.

    And your words remind me of Dory on Finding Nemo. 🙂

    • mrssoup July 1, 2009 at 9:17 am #

      She LOVES the camera. She’s already started posing for it even!

      Ooo, yes! That is what made me start using Shiny all the time. That, and Firefly.

  2. Lins July 1, 2009 at 9:10 am #

    Hey! I make that face in pictures, too! Something tells me I’m not quite that adorable when I do it, though!

    • mrssoup July 1, 2009 at 9:12 am #

      I’m sure you are very cute when you make it. May have to see photo proof though, just to make sure. *cough*

  3. kbreints July 1, 2009 at 12:06 pm #

    What a lucky girl to be blessed with those lashes!!

    • mrssoup July 1, 2009 at 1:03 pm #

      I know! She got her daddy’s lashes and I am so happy.

  4. Karen ~Georgia Angel July 1, 2009 at 4:18 pm #

    Oh how precious! I love those eyes.

    • mrssoup July 2, 2009 at 9:37 am #

      Thank you! I am so in love with her eyes…they are so beautiful like her daddy’s.

  5. Jen July 2, 2009 at 8:37 am #

    She is so precious! I love watching babies when they are focused on something. It is too cute!

    • mrssoup July 2, 2009 at 9:08 am #

      Thank you! I love it when she gets her little furrowed brow when studying something….

Leave a Reply

