Diaper Giveaway

30 Jun

Do you cloth diaper?  Do you have a child and want to try out cloth diapering?  Do you know anyone that cloth diapers?  Do you want to give me a present?

Me and My Boys reviewed Apple Cheeks diapers and is giving one away.  Awesome!  This would be so cool to try out.  We use mainly prefolds and covers, but are always willing to try out new kinds.  Which reminds me, I have a post to finish…..

But yes!  Go over there and you could win a diaper!  And give it to me!  Or I guess you could use it yourself.

Or give it to me.

Or ignore this.  That works too.

Quick!  Look over there!  A baby!

2 Responses to “Diaper Giveaway”

  1. Staci A June 30, 2009 at 7:37 pm #

    Good luck in the giveaway!

    And such a cute photo-adorable distraction, lol!

    • mrssoup July 1, 2009 at 9:14 am #

      Thank you! I can always count on a good distraction….

Leave a Reply

