Wordless Wednesday – Evil Baby Is Evil

17 Jun

*please note: I do not actually think my baby is evil*

*please note: I do not actually think my baby is evil*

For more, visit 5 Minutes for Mom.

7 Responses to “Wordless Wednesday – Evil Baby Is Evil”

  1. kbreints June 17, 2009 at 8:50 am #

    LOL!! I love your disclaimer!

    • mrssoup June 17, 2009 at 9:00 am #

      I don’t want to be reported to CPS or anything! lol.

  2. A Maui Blog June 17, 2009 at 8:57 am #

    I second the first comment – your disclaimer is funny 🙂

    • mrssoup June 17, 2009 at 9:02 am #

      Glad you liked it! Thank you for visiting!

  3. Dallas Ann June 17, 2009 at 9:02 am #

    lol!!!

  4. Heather June 17, 2009 at 10:18 am #

    I don’t think she’s evil either but she sure looks like it in that picture! too funny!

    • mrssoup June 17, 2009 at 10:21 am #

      She almost always has red eyes in her photos, so I usually have to photoshop it out. But this picture, with the red eyes and the expression she has was just too perfect to change!

Leave a Reply

