Contest Entry!

20 May

Feel free to ignore, which will give me a better chance to win!  Or I guess you could enter yourself….

From the Narrows is hosting a giveaway for a free from  16×20 poster prin uPrinting.com.  Now, don’t go there and enter.  Nope.  Not at all.

Cuz I want to get this printed big:

DSC_1552acopy

Or maybe this:

DSCN1762

Or maybe this one:

Daddy Love

Daddy Love

4 Responses to “Contest Entry!”

  1. kbreints May 20, 2009 at 12:46 pm #

    As long as they are large enough size (MB) the place a work next door to prints them HUGE for like $30…. I think that is cheap!

    • mrssoup May 20, 2009 at 12:49 pm #

      Wow! That is amazing! Do they do online orders? Cuz $30 is CRAZY cheap!

  2. Bethwyn May 20, 2009 at 7:59 pm #

    I like the first one, it would look great printed big 🙂

    • mrssoup May 21, 2009 at 8:35 am #

      Yeah, if I win, that’s probably the one I would choose. I think it would look amazing in our living room…

Leave a Reply

