I Might Be Insane….

13 Apr

So, we are moving at the end of this month. As in two weeks from now.

What was I thinking?!?

Granted, we’ll have 30 days still with our current apartment in order to fully finish moving out, but our official move in day where we move big things will be the 28th of April.

“Wait, you’re moving?” you might be saying to yourself…granted, since I haven’t been writing as often as I would like to, yes….we are!

We are moving back to my hometown. We’ll be closer to my parents, which is going to give me amazing peace of mind.

In addition, we are moving from a 2 bedroom apartment to a 3.5 bedroom farm house. With a garage that will be an amazing studio. Oh yeah, and it’s right across the street from a park.

Things are working out the way God wants them to. We are blessed. Now, I just need to breathe so that I can get all packed up.

Holy cow, I’m insane…..

But at least I’ll have a cute photographer to get the evidence!

4 Responses to “I Might Be Insane….”

  1. Danyel Rogers April 13, 2012 at 2:46 pm #

    You got this girl!

  2. missydlou84 April 13, 2012 at 3:28 pm #

    you are totally SANE! WOW! So excited for you guys! You definitely need the room, and it’ll be great for you to be close to your wonderful parents :) *hugs*

  3. sharmstro April 16, 2012 at 7:30 pm #

    This sounds like it will be perfect for you and your family. All the best to you.

  4. Shanon April 16, 2012 at 7:33 pm #

    This sounds like it will be perfect for you and your family. All the best.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 279 other followers

