Hellloooooo…

29 Mar

It’s been a while, I know, but I haven’t forgotten about you, I promise!

Life has been crazy. For the past 6 months, I’ve been working four jobs. Now, at 30, I’m down to only 3 and they are all separate options in the photography industry.

I get off my main full time job at 3:30 and have the rest of the day and the full weekend to do my other two jobs (photography and business consulting and helping other photographers).

This also means I get to spend more time with my amazingly inspiring husband and incredibly crazy daughter.

The two of them love each other so much and I am so happy I get to see them more often!

20120329-094351.jpg

20120329-094404.jpg

I love these two! So much.

And now that I have more time, I’ll be able to post more and be around your blogs more too! Hurray!

One Response to “Hellloooooo…”

  1. Steph April 4, 2012 at 8:05 am #

    YAY! I am glad to hear you have more time, Kathy! Watch the stress levels go way down!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 279 other followers

